Jim Sasko

President

724-379-6440
JamesSasko@RegalIndustrial.com

Matt Sasko

Vice President of Project Management & Estimating

724-379-6440 Ext 301
MattSasko@RegalIndustrial.com

Kinsley Newton

Vice President of Production

724-379-6440 Ext 313
KNewton@RegalIndustrial.com

Joe Professori, Sr.

Vice President of Strategic Alliances & Marketing

724-771-8833 JoeProf@RegalIndustrial.com

Anthony Rusch

Project Management & Estimating

724-379-6440 Ext 307
ARusch@RegalIndustrial.com

Mike Burchfield

Project Management & Estimating

724-379-6440 Ext 306
MBurchfield@RegalIndustrial.com

Josh Seelye

Field Services

724-971-9632 Ext 303
JSeelye@RegalIndustrial.com

Dieter Laskey

Field Services

724-747-3563 Ext 308
DLaskey@RegalIndustrial.com

Dan White

Quality Control

724-379-6440 Ext 315
DanWhite@RegalIndustrial.com

Joel Trenker

Quality Control

724-379-6440 Ext 315
JTrenker@RegalIndustrial.com

Jeremy Naccarato

Quality Control

724-379-6440 Ext 315
JNaccarato@RegalIndustrial.com

Rob Goodboy

Quality Control

724-379-6440 Ext 315
Goodboy@RegalIndustrial.com

Christy Weight

Human Resources

724-379-6440 Ext 304
ChristyWeight@RegalIndustrial.com

Shelly Sasko

Accounting

724-379-6440 Ext 305
ShellySasko@RegalIndustrial.com

Frank Keffer

Production Supervisor

724-379-6440 Ext 315
FKeffer@RegalIndustrial.com

Adam Townsend

CFO of Iron Valley Transport

724-379-6440
Adam@IronValleyTransport.com

Jason Seal

Freight Manager

724-379-6440
Jason@IronValleyTransport.com

Brandi Cusack

Logistics Office Coordinator

724-379-6440 Ext 300
BrandiCusack@RegalIndustrial.com

 

 

    Contact Regal Industrial Corporation











     

     

     

    98 1st Street, Donora, Pennsylvania 15033 (Main)
    60 South Washington Street, Donora, PA 15033
    6338 Farm Bureau Road, Allentown, PA 18106
    92 Reese Road, Millville, NJ 08332
    535 West 25th Street, Suite E, Norfolk, VA 23517
    14425 Wagonseller Road, Pekin IL 61554